Review: At Work Within (Rick Osborne)

aww front coverIt’s taken me many years to learn how to move my Christian journey from the attitude of just having a “get out of hell free” card to real investment in a meaningful relationship with God, and I’ve been acutely aware in recent months that I still need help. At Work Within provides that, with practical steps and Biblical truths to walk through the process. I enjoyed Rick’s perspective and explanations that clarified what might have confused me before, or just stated a matter so clearly that I can’t forget the lessons learned because they mean more than “head knowledge” now and have moved to “heart comprehension.”

Discipleship has become a passion of mine and this is definitely a book I will recommend over and over when the topic comes up. We all need to read these truths and live them out!

This ebook was provided by the author for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith, Reviews

Leave a Reply

