Review: From Tablet to Table (Leonard Sweet)

This ebook was provided by the publisher for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

This was an interesting non-fiction selection. I’d never heard of Sweet before, but after reading this particular book, I definitely want to sit down for a meal at his house! 😉 I liked hearing about the connection between food and teaching in the New Testament, and I nodded many times at his insights on the disconnect that happens nowadays with so many people addicted to screens and not caring about healthy, homemade meals. I hope the insights Sweet shared in this book will result in a more lively mealtime tradition in my own home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Reviews

Leave a Reply

