Review: Evergreen (Susan May Warren)

This ebook galley was sent to me by the publisher for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

I can’t seem to get enough of the Christiansen family! I’ve reviewed each book of the series so far and waited impatiently between them. Now I’ve broken my no-Christmas-stories-before-November rule. πŸ˜‰

This was a great story, no matter the season. John and Ingrid took on more depth for me and while I wanted them to be a perfect couple – as I suppose I had accidentally labelled them while reading the rest of the series – I also appreciated a look into the struggle to revive an “old” relationship.

The characters were great as always, the plot interesting, and the resolution definitely satisfying. I’m so glad Susan wrote a novella to keep me going till the next book’s release! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Reviews

Leave a Reply

