Review: Visible Threat (Janice Cantore)

This novel was my first reading prize in the Tyndale Summer Reading Program, but free books get my honest opinion as much as those I pay for…

Another great suspense from Cantore! The action was great, the plot took some good turns to keep it interesting, and I liked the inclusion of more steps in Brinna’s faith-journey. A little romance didn’t hurt, either. 😉

I look forward to any future novels with Brinna and her cop friends, and I’m planning to find the Pacific Coast Justice series as well. 🙂

Tyndale Summer Reading Program Book #11

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Reviews

Leave a Reply

