What to do while waiting for Baby…

Keep busy! This, of course, depends on the level of energy, and not getting a normal night’s sleep doesn’t help. I prefer to look at that problem as fairly typical of the last weeks of pregnancy, though, so I don’t let it stress me out. I will find the energy when it’s finally time. Right?

Did some cleaning and organising today, took Ben to his reading club at the library and also finished a Jan Watson book (that last was accomplished in the wee hours of the morning). I’ve got a list ready for Wednesday, but obviously hope I’m not able to get to it due to being at the hospital. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Family

Leave a Reply

