Five days!

Yesterday, I alternated between feeling “yucky” and about normal, another potential sign? Waiting is hard!

Just a small amount of light housework planned for today, maybe reading more of Brandilyn Collins’ Dark Justice and I could also work on a puzzle I received at Christmas. I might just have to make some muffins before all that because I miss my homemade foods when I don’t have the time or energy to bake. Store-bought snacks just can’t seem to fill the void. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Family

Leave a Reply

