Ooh, cool stats!

dashboard screenshot

For Post Number 1,000, let me direct your eyes to two instances of my favourite number: In the screenshot above, not only do I have 211 comments, I also have 11,111 spam comments blocked by my spam-catching plugin. Neat-o!

All right, so 11 is just a number to you. Just smile and nod at the crazy lady who likes it a lot. I’m sure you do the same every time I mention Sherlock Holmes and Jane Austen. I’m not offended. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

