Post count ++

First off, let me say I love WordPress. It makes blogging and website design so much easier than when I did things manually (and procrastinated about change even more about website changes than I do now).

Secondly, my WordPress Dashboard tells me I’m closing in on 1,000 posts. So I’m wondering if I can get there this month, to start 2014 off with quadruple digits. I may just need to show off photos inside posts more often this month, or chat about things I normally forget to add to my blog! (If you ever joined me at iVillage in the past twelve to thirteen years, you’ll know I’m motivated by post-count milestones! Seems to work well for fiction writing, too, to keep an eye on word count.)

Post #988 complete!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

