Make Your Home a Haven – the challenge is back!

Making-Your-Home-a-Haven-week-1 I’m glad to see this challenge back at WomenLivingWell.org! I enjoyed it last time and liked that it doesn’t require anything complicated, but practical tips to add to often-busy days.

We were out this morning and I actually forgot to bring out my big candle once we got home, but it was out most days last week in anticipation of this challenge! I wonder if I’ll actually get through the second half of my vanilla candle this month if I remember to light it most days – I don’t go through candles very fast, though I do love them. And reminders to pray are always a good thing!

Go check out the WLW giveaway this week, too, for a supply of candles! (I’m super excited about the Kitchen Aid mixer up for giveaway later in the month. Wouldn’t that be sweet?)

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Faith

Leave a Reply

