Bookworm Update, May 19

I’m reading The Pemberley Chronicles (Rebecca Ann Collins) in ebook form. Not sure if I’ll pick up something in print at the library or grab something from my own collection if the pace of the novel doesn’t increase or I just need a second choice. If I’m out and about without my ereader, I could also take a look at reading something from my Kindle collection – so handy to have the app on my phone!

I’m still waiting for a non-fiction book to arrive by mail that will be for the next Good Morning Girls Bible study (summer session often involves an outside book, while the rest of the year goes through books of the Bible). It’s about time I get back to non-fic!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

