Bookworm Update, May 13

read another chapter I just finished The Short-Straw Bride (Karen Witemeyer) today. I should get back to The Pemberley Chronicles (Rebecca Ann Collins), an ebook I started several days ago. At storytime with the boys, I’m slowly reading the first Harry Potter novel.

I’m not sure what I’ll read next, either another ebook or maybe a library book. I’m also considering reading a series or two, possibly the Twilight books (again) and I could find all the Inkheart books since I liked the first two so much.

I should also get started on a reading list for the summer – the iVillage read-a-thon will begin mid-June (provided there’s enough interest) and I tend to get some of my books determined before it begins, as part of the fun of the challenge!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

