Camp NaNoWriMo catch-up

I haven’t been writing every day this month as I expected I would, but my brain seemed up to the task of forming something coherent this afternoon 😉 and surprised me with 822 words!

I hope the rest of the month provides similar inspired days, especially since I still have some ground to make up from the last week or so. One thing to remember is that I did far beyond my expectations for November’s challenge and finished early, so the 10K I’ve set for April shouldn’t be that hard. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Writing

Leave a Reply

