Bookworm Update, March 3

I’m currently reading The Sorcerer in the North (John Flanagan) and just started Trial by Fire (Terri Blackstock).

Up next is Word of Honor (Terri Blackstock) to finish out the Newpointe 911 series.

Edit: Oops, read in the wrong order. Word of Honor is #3, not #4. Oh well, I don’t think there were too many spoilers given through recaps in Trial by Fire, the proper #4.

And another editing note: I didn’t check to see how the image I picked fits with more than one post showing, so I’ve made it smaller and lengthened the text of this post in hopes that the image is displayed where I wanted it and not with a second post appearing to be “attached” to the cute teddy bear picture. If that doesn’t make any sense, don’t mind me at all and just carry on with your day knowing that I’m picky about the appearance of my blog posts! LOL

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

