How fickle I am…

I’ve been against using Microsoft products for a while now and haven’t used Windows that often since switching to a dual-boot set-up (Kubuntu and Windows 7). I also really don’t like the look of Windows 8, btw – for a non-mobile device at least. (The Surface commercials are fun and light, suck me right in if I had money to waste!)

Then I heard that there’s a new MySpace on the way and I took a minute to do a search for it. Saw the vinyl record spinning as the background image and now I so want in. It’s actually quite amusing to me that I would consider changing my anti-practically-everything-Microsoft stance so easily. MySpace, you had me at vinyl…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

