NaNo Days 6-7: Perseverance

I thought Day 6 would be my worst showing yet, with a busy day and not much writing time. I’m happy to say that more time showed up than expected and I chipped away at the large word goal until it was all gone by late afternoon!

Day 7 was harder, with lots of time available but my head not quite in it. Still, the words came out little by little until I had conquered my writing obstacle for the day and also passed the 20,000 mark!

Day 6 word count: 2794

Day 7 word count: 2657

Total NaNoWriMo progress: 22,378 words!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Writing

Leave a Reply

