It’s that time again!

Yes, it’s September and that means fall weather is coming, local kids go back to school after the long weekend and the fall TV season draws near.

But the time I refer to is something totally different. It looks more and more like I’ll need to do a fresh Windows installation to make my machine behave properly.

You know, I’ve done a Linux and Windows dual-boot before… I really should consider it again. I think the main thing stopping me since I’ve had my Dell is that I’d have to plan out such an install. Of course, I plan before I do a Windows install so I know what data to keep and what programs to re-install. If I add in a couple more steps, I could have Linux to go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

