Why I love contact lenses

Chopping onions without tears! Regular sunglasses! No drops on glasses when the kids splash bathwater at me!

I’ve been wearing contacts for three weeks now and I really like them. There’s so much freedom not having frames on all the time. I should have tried them at least a decade ago but I thought I’d have more trouble with inserting and removing them. I think when you’re motivated enough, it becomes less of an issue (or a total non-issue depending on the person). For me, glasses had just become too inconvenient and it was time to move to another solution!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

