Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 6

I started out slow today but once I got rolling (with uninterrupted writing time) I plugged away at that daily goal until I’d hit it. (Always seems tortuously far away for the first half or more of the “wad of writing,” then I seem to pick up the pace and steam down the other side of the hill. 😉 ) I’m hoping to add a bit this evening, in case tomorrow is just too busy. And I’m looking at Friday as a reading and writing day, with the weekend hopefully also relaxing and productive in that way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Writing

Leave a Reply

