Are you ready for Camp NaNoWriMo?

I didn’t get past the starting gates for Script Frenzy in April, but I’m in for another writing challenge. Camp NaNo starts July 1 and there are two chances this summer to hit the 50,000-word goal because Camp begins again in August!

I have notes written for the plot of a new story, paranormal romance this time. (My previous NaNo novel was romantic suspense.) I’m getting excited!

I may not progress as far on the read-a-thon as I was expecting if I manage to make writing a priority as I did last November, but I read throughout the year and unfortunately I haven’t been able to say the same about my writing. I need this challenge to kick me into gear!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Writing

Leave a Reply

