Working out in 2011, Day 9?

Oopsie, forgot to post for a couple days and now I’m not sure what day I’m on. I’ll just guess-timate and roll with it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I picked up weights to try rather than the included resistance band. Ben likes it too much ๐Ÿ˜‰ and I also find it tends to twist. Much easier to grab the weights instead and so far I prefer them.

I lost some of my calorie count today because the Active 2 disc froze and I had to restart. I’d already done the warm-up and at least three exercises and didn’t feel like repeating. Fortunately, I knew how to set them to skip instead of doing it all over again. So even though I haven’t officially reached 1,000 calories burned, I’m not far behind (and I actually did it).

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

