Working out in 2011, Day 1

Today was the first official day of exercise for me this month because my half-price copy (thanks, Amazon.com!) of EA Sports Active 2 arrived!

At first I was only going to set up my profile and poke around with the settings. Then I thought of checking out the 9-week conditioning program, but Wednesday was set as a rest day and I couldn’t change that. (Exercise days are customisable on the calendar, but only for future weeks.)

I checked out a regular workout instead and enjoyed it. There were some tough moments, which just goes to show that even on Easy I’m in need of the exercise program, but I definitely felt like I accomplished something. I even won a sprint race. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

