My new toy has arrived!

Once it’s all set up just the way I like, I’ll no longer be blogging from an HP Compaq Presario, but a brand-new Dell Inspiron 15! A few photos below, though what a challenge to get great shots with such a shiny case! Playing shy, it is. (And the colour of the case, Pacific Blue, looks a bit darker when it doesn’t have a light shining directly on it.)

Hopefully I’ll be posting soon about my thoughts on the new computer and Windows 7 as well. I’ll also need to test the webcam ’cause I’ve never had one, so I’ll want to check out its capabilities!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

