The Minion Blog: Inspiration works in mysterious ways

Go read my first post at The Minion Blog!

Here’s a little taste:

I’ve only half come to terms with the fact that I can start writing a story in my head as a way to fall asleep. Since I’ve written really good stuff – well, I think so, anyway – during the day and get all keyed up about it, I don’t fully understand why it doesn’t work the same way at night.

Go on, you know you want to see the rest… 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

