Have a blog? I’ll read it!

I foolishly neglected to save my bookmarks from Firefox and Internet Explorer when I did my recent re-install, but I’m going to look at that as an opportunity to reorganise and also find new favourite sites.

Let’s start with blogs ’cause I enjoy reading some, most often AustenBlog, Brandilyn Collins’ Forensics & Faith and Wil Wheaton. Do you have one I should add to the list? Just leave a comment with the link, and I’ll check it out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

