Bring out the cliches about time…

Seriously, though, I’m finding that as I get older, life is so busy the days pass by too fast.

Then again, I really want it to be spring already and won’t mind the time-warp that gets me there…

I’ve lost one more pound as of my last weigh-in and I’m hoping it only gets better as the weather improves, sending me outdoors more often. Unfortunately, holidays associated with sweets will sidetrack me, but I won’t have that excuse again until April. 😉

I finished Plain Truth (Jodi Picoult) tonight, so I’m on to a re-read of True Devotion (Dee Henderson) next since it’s the book of the month at Christian Bookshelf (a message board that’s hopping these days, btw).

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

