Wow, it’s November already?!

The last week of October went by very quickly with preparations for Tim’s birthday (see my photo gallery for pics) and then Halloween. Now we’re into the rainy days of fall and I’m wondering just when the snow will come along. (For the record, I love the first snow and don’t mind subsequent snowfalls until Christmas. After that, I’m ready for spring.)

Our pumpkin is cut up and baking in the oven in hopes of a successful attempt to bake my own pumpkin pie. We’ll see… Meanwhile, Tim’s having a blast with his new Little People garage, a ride-on car and his many board books. (Hopefully the love of books will only increase once he learns to read.)

Tim’s a big fan of laptop keys, so I’ll write more when I’m less likely to have sudden typos all over the place. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

